Survey Says ~ Wednesday

survey says

2 Comments

  1. To be honest Cath I don’t do any of those things in Spring except perhaps appreciating Creation but I do this in all the Seasons. My favorite thing is sharing with others about anything good, telling them jokes, laughing together and being serious sometimes with them and they with me. I often share about the Lord but in a basic way, including Him in my conversation or through jokes, laughing relaxes people and they are more open but I don’t force Evangelism, I pray and it flows. Before I take off on my Scooter to go to the Doctors or to do some Shopping, I also pray that God will bring those who need to know He Loves them across my path and He does.

    Sorry Cath I always fail Surveys, I just don’t fit the mold.

    Christian Love in Christ Jesus – Anne

    • Sounds like you take your God-given gifts and touch the lives of many, minus surveys! 🙂 Enjoy your day and keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

