A New Year, New Beginnings

It’s been a whirlwind of appointments and decisions to be made here in our home the past several months.  You may have noticed since my blog was rather quiet.  I’ve missed my blogging friends, sharing words of encouragement and tips of the day.  

As you know from my last blogs, medically, there was a lot going on, more than I realized.  Talk about blogging topics!  The good news is I’m finally able to remain awake and focused long enough to form logical posts.  

So, as I get back into some form of routines, wishing you all a very Happy and Healthy New Year!

“Count Your Blessings”

19 Comments

  1. Jill

    You are always in my thoughts and prayers my friend! Praising the Lord for His strength in sustaining you through a tough time and renewed energies for you able to Blog once again. I am here if EVER you need me my dear! Love you xoxoxo

    • Somebodies pushing my happy buttons! Words can’t begin to describe our heartfelt gratitude for your thoughts, prayers and help during this time. Enjoy your trip to the Holy Land! Can’t wait to hear all about it and see your pictures!!! Journey mercies…love you girl!

  2. You were missed! Glad you’re back.

    • You are so sweet! Missed your encouraging words, art work and uplifting posts!

  3. Susan Clark Denny

    Yay! So glad you are through that storm!

    • You’re the best, GF. Thank you for your love and support! You are such an inspiration as you battle what is delt your way all while sporting your beautiful smile! Stay warm!

  4. Many Blessings for the New Year Cath for you and your Loved ones, I look forward to sharing with you again, you were missed.

    “Christ”ian Love Always – Anne.

    • Thank you for your kind words, Anne! 🙂

  5. Hello Cath and Happy New Year. Thanks to God that you are able to get back into any routine and that you can manage to keep us updated. Thinking of you and wishing you increased strength and health. x

    • Thank you so much! Means a lot! Happy New Year to you as well! 🙂 Stay tuned!

  6. Happy New Year, Cath! Hope all is well with you – wish you and your family the very best 🙂

    • Thank you! 🙂 Happy New Year!

  7. I have just been thinking about you Cath! Xxx

    • Emma-Lisa…ditto GF! Keep fighting the fight! Looking forward to catching up with you!

      • Hi cath! Hope you are well. I just got 50 followers on my blog so happy wanted to share! I am expanding and linking the blog to Twitter and Facebook all ms related and positive! Do you do the These? My Twitter is @3emmalisa and Facebook is Emma Cunnington with a pink flower and blue lighted background. Not sure if you do Facebook etc but am just starting this up. All my love and blessings, Emma x

      • Thank you for sharing Emma! I do facebook and will look for you! Twitter, no. Good for you! I’m impressed :)! We all could use positive attitude each and every day, you provide just that! Hope you’re feeling well! Love and blessings right back to you! C

  8. Great news! And nice to see you here again.

    • Thank you! Can’t wait to catch up with your blog friend!

Leave a Reply

